petrinet.git
3 years agorenames PetriNet to Petrinet and uses the parser as a resource in Main
Mike Becker [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 17:58:06 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
renames PetriNet to Petrinet and uses the parser as a resource in Main

3 years agobasic petri net simulation for a fixed number of steps
Mike Becker [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 17:48:02 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
basic petri net simulation for a fixed number of steps