petrinet.git
6 months agofixes non-deterministic selection of enabled transitions master
Mike Becker [Sun, 8 Dec 2019 10:10:46 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
fixes non-deterministic selection of enabled transitions

7 months agorenames PetriNet to Petrinet and uses the parser as a resource in Main
Mike Becker [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 17:58:06 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
renames PetriNet to Petrinet and uses the parser as a resource in Main

7 months agobasic petri net simulation for a fixed number of steps
Mike Becker [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 17:48:02 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
basic petri net simulation for a fixed number of steps