mizunara.git
10 months agoprepare build system for toolkit specific mizunara source files master
Olaf Wintermann [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 13:17:07 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
prepare build system for toolkit specific mizunara source files

10 months agomove menu initialization to separate file
Olaf Wintermann [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 13:01:52 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
move menu initialization to separate file

10 months agomizucp: count number of copied bytes/files
Olaf Wintermann [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 10:30:50 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
mizucp: count number of copied bytes/files

10 months agocheck parent dir dependency before copy
Olaf Wintermann [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 14:46:55 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
check parent dir dependency before copy

15 months agominimal copy
Olaf Wintermann [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 14:04:13 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
minimal copy

15 months agomizucp: implement scan thread
Olaf Wintermann [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 09:51:17 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
mizucp: implement scan thread

15 months agomove control socket handling to separate file
Olaf Wintermann [Sat, 5 Jun 2021 17:27:43 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
move control socket handling to separate file

16 months agoadd existing code (build system, libs, initial mizucp code)
Olaf Wintermann [Sat, 5 Jun 2021 07:39:33 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
add existing code (build system, libs, initial mizucp code)